Skip to content

First Look: MIB3

December 12, 2011

MIB3: Do we need another installment in the Men in Black franchise? I don’t know. After watching the trailer, I wasn’t ready to run to the theater, but I wasn’t so sure I wouldn’t watch it either. We’ll see what kind of hype they build… it might be the perfect movie for Summer 2012. I do know that Big Willie’s looking old this go round.

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 28, 2012 8:26 PM

    It’s guaranteed to be a great film – I mean these are the same people who made MIB, MIB2 and Wild Wild West 😉

Leave a Reply

