Skip to content

Dan Clare Remixes Rihanna’s “You Da One”

November 25, 2011

Dan Clare – DJ, producer and serial remixer – is the mastermind behind some of the hottest songs heard on dance floors across the globe. But… I don’t hear his name like I should. Seven hundred and thirty-seven people remixed Adele’s “Rolling in the Deep,” but this is the guy who created the only version that could compete with the original. I fell in love. Then I looked for more remixes and discovered his version of Duffy’s “Well, Well, Well”, Bruno Mars’ “Grenade” and many more. Earlier in the week he tweeted about his latest: a remix of Rihanna‘s “You Da One.” Because every music player I tried to use to upload the song incorrectly told me I was breaking copyright laws, I am giving you the link to download it yourself. As per Mr. Clare himself, via twitter, “Yeaaaaaaaaaaah! Share Share!” So, listen, download and then tell your friends. Enjoy.

Follow Dan Clare on twitter. Hell, follow me on twitter.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

