Skip to content

First Look: I Hate My Teenage Daughter, Fox

May 17, 2011

Courtesy: Fox

More clips from more shows… and it’s looking like Fox – yes, Fox – has a really good collection. I snoozed my way through the drivel NBC posted, but these Fox shows are showing promise. Here’s another one starring Emmy winner Jaime Pressly and Tony winner Katie Finneran. I Hate My Teenage Daughter, coming this fall. To see the full Fox schedule, click here.

I Hate My Teenage Daughter stars Jaime Pressly as Annie Watson, Katie Finneran as Nikki Miller, Kristi Lauren as Sophie, Aisha Dee as Mackenzie, Eric Sheffer Stevens as Matt, Kevin Rahm as Jack and Chad Coleman as Gary.

Leave a Reply

