Skip to content

Be Still, Big Boi ft. Janelle Monae

April 23, 2011

Janelle Monae, Big Boi

Remember the most under-appreciated album of 2010, Big Boi‘s Sir Lucious Left Foot… The Son of Chico Dusty? Well, I do. Still playing strong on my iTunes. If you don’t own it, stop playin’ games and make it happen. Now. I’m serious. I’ll wait.





You got it? Good. Now, moving on… remember where we first heard Janelle Monae? I don’t know about you, but for me it was on the Idlewild soundtrack:



Working together again, Big Boi and Monae have created a visually inventive video that totally looks like it came from their collective minds. Here, for you:

Be StillBig Boi featuring Janelle Monae

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

