Skip to content

Rugs, Rugs, Everywhere There Are Rugs

January 27, 2011

I told you a few weeks ago about my grandma’s rug collection and how we were starting her new company, Not Just A Rug…. well, I am home again and making things happen. A huge chunk of the inventory is below. If you’re interested, please let me know and I can facilitate matters. If you didn’t read the story behind the rugs, it’s worth the read. Additionally, she is adding a line of place mats and hot plates. Again, ask me for details.

When I went home last, I brought back a suitcase full of rugs. I have them in my living room; if anyone if NYC is interested, let me know. 

Click for a full-size view.

(photos were taken with my cell phone, so if they’re a bit blurry, remember this is a small start-up company!)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

