Skip to content

Comprehensive Spring 2010 TV Calendar

January 10, 2011


 

The Game’s Tia Mowry and Pooch Hall; photo credit: Paul Abell/PictureGroup

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here’s a very hand list created by the good folks at The Hollywood Reporter (specifically, Philiana Ng). I thought a repost was warranted. Don’t thank me; they did all the work.

The television season is back in full swing.

A comprehensive list of new series premieres and return dates of broadcast and cable fare:

Note: New series in bold.

Sunday, Jan. 9
The Simpsons, 8 p.m. (Fox)
Bob’s Burgers, 8:30 p.m. (Fox)
The Cape, 9 p.m. (NBC) ** Special time; two-hour premiere.
Family Guy, 9 p.m. (Fox)
Californication, 9 p.m. (Showtime)
The Cleveland Show, 9:30 p.m. (Fox)
Episodes, 9:30 p.m. (Showtime)
Shameless, 10 p.m. (Showtime)

Monday, Jan. 10
Lie to Me, 8 p.m. (Fox) ** Two-hour episode.

Tuesday, Jan. 11
NCIS, 8 p.m. (CBS)
NCIS: Los Angeles, 9 p.m. (CBS)
Lights Out, 10 p.m. (FX)
The Good Wife, 10 p.m. (CBS)
The Game, 10 p.m. (BET)

Wednesday, Jan. 12
Chase, 9 p.m. (NBC)
Criminal Minds, 9 p.m. (CBS)
Off the Map, 10 p.m. (ABC)

Sunday, Jan. 16
American Dad, 7:30 p.m. (Fox)
Big Love, 9 p.m. (HBO) ** Final season.

Monday, Jan. 17
Chuck, 8 p.m. (NBC)
House, 8 p.m. (Fox)
Being Human, 9 p.m. (Syfy)
Piers Morgan Tonight, 9 p.m. (CNN)
Harry’s Law, 10 p.m. (NBC)
Skins, 10 p.m. (MTV)

Tuesday, Jan. 18
Life Unexpected, 8 p.m. (The CW) ** Two-hour finale.
White Collar, 10 p.m. (USA)

Wednesday, Jan. 19
American Idol, 8 p.m. (Fox)
Blue Bloods, 10 p.m. (CBS) ** Time slot debut.
Hot in Cleveland, 10 p.m. (TV Land)
Retired at 35, 10:30 p.m. (TV Land)

Thursday, Jan. 20
Community, 8 p.m. (NBC)
Perfect Couples, 8:30 p.m. (NBC)
Bones, 9 p.m. (Fox)
Royal Pains, 9 p.m. (USA)
The Office, 9 p.m. (NBC)
Parks & Recreation, 9:30 p.m. (NBC)
30 Rock, 10 p.m. (NBC)
Fairly Legal, 10 p.m. (USA)
Outsourced, 10:30 p.m. (NBC)

Friday, Jan. 21
Kitchen Nightmares, 8 p.m. (Fox)
Who Do You Think You Are?, 8 p.m. (NBC)
Fringe, 9 p.m. (Fox)
Spartacus: Gods of the Arena, 10 p.m. (Starz)

Saturday, Jan. 22
An Idiot Abroad, 10 p.m. (Science Channel) ** Preview episode at 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, Jan. 23
Hawaii Five-0, after AFC Championship game (CBS) ** Special time.
Kourtney and Kim Take New York, 10 p.m. (E!)

Monday, Jan. 24
90210, 8 p.m. (The CW)
Gossip Girl, 9 p.m. (The CW)

Tuesday, Jan. 25
One Tree Hill, 8 p.m. (The CW)
Hellcats, 9 p.m. (The CW)

Thursday, Jan. 27
The Vampire Diaries, 8 p.m. (The CW)
Nikita, 9 p.m. (The CW)
Archer, 10 p.m. (FX)

Friday, Jan. 28
Smallville, 8 p.m. (The CW)
Supernatural, 9 p.m. (The CW)

Tuesday, Feb. 1
Heidi Klum’s Seriously Funny Kids, 9 p.m. (Lifetime)

Friday, Feb. 4
The Defenders, 8 p.m. (CBS) ** Time slot debut.

Sunday, Feb. 6
Glee, after Super Bowl (Fox) ** Special time.

Monday, Feb. 7
The Chicago Code, 9 p.m. (Fox)

Tuesday, Feb. 8
Raising Hope, 9 p.m. (Fox)
Mixed Signals, 9:30 p.m. (Fox)
Law & Order: Los Angeles, 10 p.m. (NBC)

Wednesday, Feb. 9
Mr. Sunshine, 9:30 p.m. (ABC)
Justified, 10 p.m. (FX)

Wednesday, Feb. 16
Survivor: Redemption Island, 8 p.m. (CBS)
Criminal Minds: Suspect Behavior, 10 p.m. (CBS)

Sunday, Feb. 20
The Amazing Race, 8 p.m. (CBS)

Monday, Feb. 21
Mad Love, 8:30 p.m. (CBS)
Amanda Knox: Murder on Trial in Italy, 9 p.m. (Lifetime)

Wednesday, Feb. 23
America’s Next Top Model, 8 p.m. (The CW)
Shedding for the Wedding, 9 p.m. (The CW)

Monday, Feb. 28
The Event, 9 p.m. (NBC)

Sunday, March 6
The Marriage Ref, 8 p.m. (NBC)
Secret Millionaire, 8 p.m. (ABC)
Celebrity Apprentice, 9 p.m. (NBC)
Taking on Tyson, 9 p.m. (Animal Planet)

Sunday, March 27
Mildred Pierce (HBO)

Tuesday, March 29
Body of Proof, 10 p.m. (ABC)

Friday, April 1
Chaos, 8 p.m. (CBS)
Camelot, 10 p.m. (Starz)

Sunday, April 3
The Killing, 10 p.m. (AMC)

Wednesday, April 6
Breaking In, 9 p.m. (Fox)

Wednesday, April 13
Happy Endings, 10 p.m. (ABC)

Sunday, April 17
Game of Thrones (HBO)

Spring 2011
The Secret Life of the American Teenager (ABC Family)
Make It or Break It (ABC Family)

April TBD
Cinema Verite (HBO)

June TBD
Franklin & Bash (TNT)
Falling Skies (TNT)

Advertisements
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: