Skip to content

Window Seat Redux (Again)

July 27, 2010

I’m sorry… still a fan of Badu‘s Window Seat. Here are a couple of remixes. Press play and let them get you through your morning. (Side note: Okay, I cannot help it… I never watched the movie – or was it a TV show? – where they used the line, but for some inexplicable reason every time I hear the lyrics, “If anybody speak to Scotty, tell him beam me up…” I. Crack. Up. Maybe that’s just me. If so, oh well…

Continue on.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Bookmark and Share

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 27, 2010 7:32 PM

    You’ve never seen star trek!! Now that phrase could be used in a number of different connotations..for e.g could be used when ordering a drink, or lighting a joint..Don’t quote me, I’m just saying

Leave a Reply

