Skip to content

MoJoe Tees: Back on the Market

April 3, 2010

When my computer died late last year, I lost the original designs for MoJoe Tees. Yesterday, through some significant stroke of luck – or fate’s way of sending me a break when I desperately need one – I discovered a disc that I had saved the images to, but lost.

Now, just in time for the spring/summer, MoJoe Tees are back. Expect a new collection to be coming soon. Here are the designs I can hook up now:

Wonderful

grownfolks

commonsense

Nu Classix

Nu Classix II

Nu Classix III

Purple Majesty

soulsista

soulbrutha

misshill

funnypeople

inhale/exhale

I have more designs, but will be making minor alterations to reflect new releases. Expect more posts soon.

if you want to purchase a shirt, just send me a message and we will discuss sizing, colors, etc.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. April 3, 2010 6:19 PM

    Nu Classix III in brown. Large V-neck please.

  2. April 15, 2010 10:09 PM

    Your creativity for the Mojo shirts are really unique. How much are they and where can one purchase them ? Can I suggest a idea for the ldies too if. You can find someone to design just a free flowing basic elastic band long skirt with some Mojo designs on it. Now that would set the summer up just right with the Indie gear. I’ve been trying to find something like that but no one designs anything like it. I do not sew so I guess I’ll have to wait until someone else does it. All the best to you Katalist.

  3. April 28, 2010 12:36 PM

    But they are all so awesome, how can one choose just ONE? *sigh*

    Really nice designs hun!

  4. Yolonda permalink
    April 28, 2010 6:31 PM

    Please inbox me, I NEED one of these ….”I Breathe Music”…..I really do 🙂

Trackbacks

  1. EMW’s answers for May 2010 « When I'm Human
  2. Maxwell/Jill MoJoe « josephrileyland's 20questions

Leave a Reply

